Associated

Cubitt – Gallery and Studio – cubittartists.org.uk
Claire Feeley – Curator – tillwehavebuilt.com
g39 – Gallery – g39.org
Tom Owen – Artist  – tomowenpainting.co.uk
Dan Owen – Artist  – creepyape.com
B G Trinkle – Artist  – btrink.tumblr.com
Seth Bennet Bass – Musician – sethbennett.com/
Guy Rusha – Artist  – guyrusha.co.uk
Chris Cole  – Music and soundtracks – chriscolesoundtracks.com
Katie Davies – Artist- katiedavies.com
Anthony Shapland – Artist- anthonyshapland.com
Guy Bigland – Artist – guybigland.com
Anne Deeming – Artist – annedeeming.com
Rose Butler –  Artist – rosebutler.com
Hankins Films – Film Production – hankinfilms.co.uk
Matt Davies – Artist – audiblefields.com
Spike Island – Gallery and Studio – spikeisland.org.uk
Pull the Strings – Music Promoters – pullthestringsplaytime.tumblr.com
Barton Carriages – Music – bartoncarriages.bandcamp.com
owenphotographic – commercial photographs and short films  – owenphotographic.co.uk